Results by Relevance | View by Modified Date| RSS
Results 1-10 of about 256. Your search took 0.27 seconds.
1  2  3  4  5  Next>  
File with extension: htmKentucky: Department of Revenue - Sales & Use Tax
The Kentucky Sales & Use Tax returns (forms 51A102, 51A102E, 51A103, 51A113) are not available onlin … For Sales & Use Tax Forms, … Kentucky Sales and Use Tax Laws have changed recently as the General Assembly enacted legislation to …
File with extension: htmKentucky: Department of Revenue - Current Year Sales & Use Tax Forms
Current Year Sales & Use Tax Forms … Current Year Sales & Use Tax Forms … Disaster Relief Sales and Use Tax Forms
File with extension: htmKentucky: Department of Revenue - Prior Years Sales & Use Tax Forms
Prior Years Sales & Use Tax Forms … Prior Years Sales & Use Tax Forms … Enterprise Zone Sales & Use Tax Exemption Certificate for Building Materials - Form 51A152
File with extension: pdfUSE TAX FAQs
Clerk’s Use Tax Training … who paid the Sales Tax will receive tax credit when the title holder registers the … Where can a copy of the Sales and Use Tax, as well as the Motor Vehicle Usage Tax
File with extension: htmKentucky: Department of Revenue - Archive for Sales and Use Tax Newsletters
Archive for Sales and Use Tax Newsletters … Tax Forms … Archive for Sales and Use Tax Newsletters
File with extension: pdfFrequently Asked Questions
tax liability and who do not hold a sales and use tax permit may report and pay … purchases subject to sales and use tax on line 23(a) of the Kentucky sales and use … address on the form or submit via fax to the Division of Sales and Use Tax at
File with extension: pdf51a115orderforselectedsutaxpublications411.pdf
Web site at www.revenue.ky.gov/forms and regulations are available at www.revenue.ky.gov/laws. … DIVISION OF SALES AND USE TAX … Order For Selected Sales and Use Tax Publications
File with extension: pdf51a205414.pdf
by calling (502) 564-3306 or from the tax forms page of the … Sales and Use Tax Assistance (502) 564-5170 … Division of Sales and Use Tax
File with extension: htmKentucky: Department of Revenue - Consumer Use Tax
In addition to the use tax line on the sales and use tax returns (Forms 51A102 and 51A103, line 23a) … if Georgia state sales tax of 4 percent is paid, only the additional 2 percent is due to Kentucky, … 6 percent Kentucky sales and use tax, the consumer is responsible for reporting and paying use tax
File with extension: pdfsales tax news-12-03
If you are filing your sales and use tax returns by paper, … sales and use tax effective Jan. 1, 2004. … referred to as the Kentucky Streamlined Sales and Use Tax Act.
1  2  3  4  5  Next>